New Zealand win toss, opt to bat vs India

New Zealand win toss, opt to bat vs India

Agency News

Manchester, Jul 9: New Zealand skipper Kane Williamson won the toss and opted to bat against India in the knock-out stage of the semi-final clash of the ICC Cricket World Cup on Tuesday.

India and New Zealand have one made changes in their playing eleven. Bowler Yuzvendra Chahal comes in for Kuldeep Yadav while Lockie Ferguson is in and Tim Southee is out.
India (Playing XI): Lokesh Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli(c), Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni(w), Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah

New Zealand (Playing XI): Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry, Trent Boult UNI