RR wins toss elect to bat against DC

RR wins toss elect to bat against DC

Agency News

New Delhi, May 4 : Rajasthan Royals skipper Ajinkya Rahane won the toss and elected to bat against hosts Delhi Capitals in the IPL at the Feroz Shah Kotla ground here on Saturday.

RR have made two changes Ish Sodhi and Krishnappa Gowtham are in while Smith and Unadkat are out.

For DC Keemo and Ishant are in the playing eleven while Suchith and Chris Morris miss the squad.


Delhi Capitals (Playing XI): Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Colin Ingram, Sherfane Rutherford, Keemo Paul, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Trent Boult

Rajasthan Royals (Playing XI): Sanju Samson(w), Liam Livingstone, Ajinkya Rahane(c), Riyan Parag, Stuart Binny, Mahipal Lomror, Krishnappa Gowtham, Shreyas Gopal, Ish Sodhi, Varun Aaron, Oshane Thomas. (UNI)