T20I: Aussies win second time too

T20I: Aussies win second time too


For the second time the Aussies delivered their win against India in the T 20 I at Bengaluru. India batted first after Australia won the toss and opted to field. India managed a score of 190 runs in the stipulated 20 overs. Skipper Kohli and Dhoni batted well for India. But that total proved to be insufficient to beat the Aussies.

Glen Maxwell went on to slam a four and win the match in style. Australia beat India by 7 wickets. They have registered their second consecutive win!

Australia has scored 194/3 in just 19.4 overs. What a win!