Five new Governors appointed

Five new Governors appointed


In a reshuffle and appointment of new Governments five Raj Bhawans get new incumbents.

Kalraj Mishra, Governor of Himachal Pradesh, moves to Rajasthan. Bandaru Dattatreya is the new Governor of Himachal Pradesh.

Arif Mohammad Khan is the new Governor of Kerala

Bhagat Siingh Koshyari is appointed Governor of Maharashtra

Tamilasai Soundarajan is the new Governor of Telengana