Seven MLAs extend support to Shiv Sena

Seven MLAs extend support to Shiv Sena

Agency News

Mumbai, Oct 31 : Shiv Sena on Thursday issued a list of seven MLAs, a mix of independents and other party legislators, who have extended support to the party.

As per the list issued by the Sena's Media & Communication Department, four independent MLAs- Manjula Gavit, Chandrakant Patil, Ashish Jaiswal and Narendra Bhondekar-have extended their support to the party.

The remaining three MLAs of other parties are Bachchu Kadu and Rajkumar Patel of Prahar Janshakti Party and Shankarrao Gadakh of Krantikari Shetkari Party, apprised the list.

The Shiv Sena's tally in the State Assembly has now reached 63,including the names of above-mentioned legislators. (UNI)