MP Guv expels 6 ministers
Madhya Pradesh

MP Guv expels 6 ministers

Agency News

Bhopal, Mar 13: Madhya Pradesh Governor Lalji Tandon on Friday expelled six members of the Kamal Nath Council with immediate effect on the advice of the Chief Minister, it was officially learnt.

The ministers – all of Cabinet rank – are Mrs Imarti Devi, Mr Tulsiram Silawat, Mr Govind Singh Rajput, Mr Mahendra Singh Sisodiya, Mr Pradhuman Singh Tomar and Dr Prabhuram Choudhary.