Over 12 IAS officers transferred in MP
Madhya Pradesh

Over 12 IAS officers transferred in MP

Agency News

Bhopal, June 9: The Madhya Pradesh Government reassigned more than a dozen Indian Administrative Service officers on Saturday, official sources said.

Professional Examination Board Chairman PC Meena has been posted as Additional Chief Secretary (General Administration). Principal Secy (Mantralaya) Ashok Shah was shifted to Labour. Secy Shobhit Jain was made Secy, Human Rights Commission. Secy JK Jain was moved as Member, Revenue Circle, Gwalior. Dy Secy Deepak Singh became Chief Executive Officer, Smart City Project, Bhopal and Dy Secy (Chief Minister’s Office) Umashankar Bhargav is to assume charge as Collector, Raisen.