Cong releases 2nd list of 13 candidates for Gujarat
Madhya Pradesh

MP polls: Congress releases sixth list of 7 candidates

New Delhi, Nov 8: The Congress on Thursday released the sixth and final list of seven candidates for Assembly polls in Madhya Pradesh.

The list , approved by the Central Election Committee of the Congress and released by AICC General secretary Mukul Wasnik, includes names of Gyanwati Singh from Manpur -ST, Arun Yadav from Budhni, Sanjay Shukla from Indore 1, Mohan Singh Sengar from Indore 2, Satyanarayan Patel from Indore 3 and Thavar Lal Bhuria from Ratlam Rural - ST.

This is the sixth and final list of Congress candidates for the 230-seat Madhya Pradesh Assembly.

The Congress had earlier on Thursday released its fifth list of 17 candidates.

On Wednesday, it released its fourth list of 29 candidates.