Sony Music releases ‘Mitron’ 7 track album

Sony Music releases ‘Mitron’ 7 track album

Agency News

New Delhi, Aug 31: Sony Music has released the full album for 'Mitron', the much awaited film produced by Vikram Malhotra.

The music of the film has been loved by fans and now with the album dropping, listeners can enjoy the entire album. This multi composer album with songs composed by some of the biggest music composers / producers in Bollywood namely Yo Yo Honey Singh, Tanishk Bagchi, DJ Chetas, Sharib-Toshi and Sameeruddin consists of seven songs giving out the incredible flavour of the film which is a mix of fun, comedy, party with an emotional ride.

The first single released 'This Party is over now' was by Honey Singh which is yet topping YouTube charts. The second single was a beautiful love song 'Sawarne Lage' which has won over the hearts of the youth.

The two Gujarati folk inspired songs have been sung by the new Bollywood singing sensation Darshan Raval and is touted to be the biggest Navratri songs of all times. 'Mitron' is presented by Abundantia Entertainment and directed by the National Award Winning Director of 'Filmistaan' fame- Nitin Kakkar.

Set in the backdrop of the Gujarati milieu, the film is slated to release on September 14. (UNI)