Jagan to have five DyCMs; swearing-in tomorrow
Andhra Pradesh

Jagan to have five DyCMs; swearing-in tomorrow

Agency News

Vijayawada, Jun 7: Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister YS Jagan Mohan Reddy has decided to have five deputy Chief Ministers in his Cabinet.
The decision was taken at the meeting of YSR Congress Legislature Party held at his office-cum-residence in Tadepalli near here on Friday.
The five would be from SC, ST, BC, Kapu and minority communities, Jagan said and 25 ministers would take oath at 11:49 am on the Secretariat premises on Saturday.
He also announced that new faces would be inducted into his Cabinet.
“Reshuffle of his Cabinet will take place only after two-and-half years,” he said.

Party sources said Tammineni Sitaram would be the nominee for the Speaker post.
Meanwhile, the Chief Minister would enter his chamber in the Secretariat at 8:49 am tomorrow.  It is being renovated as per the vastu and inspections were held today. (UNI)